Call Schedule

OURGV WEBINAR ROOM

time zone converter: www.thetimezoneconverter.com
Monday: Coordinator and Above Call: 11am EST/10am CST
Click Here for NLL/OurGV Coordinator Call

Weekly Blast Off Call: 11:45am EST/10:45am CST
Click Here for NLL/OurGV Facebook Live Call

Tuesday: NLL Coffee Call: 11am EST/10am CST (Facebook Live Only)
Click Here for NLL Facebook Live Call

Featured Partners Call: 8:30pm EST/7:30pm CST
Click Here for OurGV Facebook Live Call

Wednesday: Team Building Call: 11am EST/10am CST
Click Here for NLL/OurGV Team Building Call

Organization Call: 2pm EST/1pm CST
Click Here for OurGV Organization Call

Thursday: NLL Coffee Call: 11am EST/10am CST (Facebook Live Only)
Click Here for NLL Facebook Live Call

Team Building Presentation: 8:30pm EST/7:30pm CST
Click Here for NLL/OurGV Team Building Call

Friday: Team Building Call: 11am EST/10am CST
Click Here for NLL/OurGV Team Building Call

Click the banner below at the time of the meeting for OurGV calls.


For OurGV.com Calls
Phone: 1 (832) 706-2490
Room ID: 481-333-179
Participant PIN 344995#


Click the Facebook Logo below at the time of the meeting for NLL Facebook Live Calls.



Click the Facebook Logo below at the time of the meeting for the OurGV Shopping Rewards Facebook Live Call.